Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Konami Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS

For over 15 years, soccer fans have looked to Konami to deliver the most authentic soccer experience short of stepping onto the field and playing the real thing. Now Konami brings fans the first soccer game in 3D - PES 2011 3D for Nintendo's new 3DS handheld gaming platform. Enjoy the game with hefty modes and competitions including the UEFA Champions League and prominent Master League.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Review 1 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
This game is perfect for:kid gamers
AWESOME GAME
PostedDecember 26, 2013
This game is so good! Oh my gosh probably one of the best soccer games on 3ds. Too bad they don't have many different gameplays.
 
Products related to my review
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gameplay 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromWaco, Tx
This game is perfect for:kid gamers
not so good
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Its okay but id rather get Fifa 12.Pes games dont evenhave mexican teams.
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
amazing just amazing but...anyone gonna get online
PostedAugust 31, 2011
MY FAVE GAME so far and never knew it couldd be that amazing. way better than than i thought!:-D but sadly not many people i bet r not on online on this game sadly. i suck at this game but the news is i luv games that r hard cuz it last more and never get's boring! i can't wait till 2012 one comes out anyways.....
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcohasset, MA
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
One of the best graphics out there
PostedJuly 25, 2011
This is amazing graphics, great sound and good gameplay, the only two compleints i have it that the 3ds 3d feature make the game look like the twice the same people, and whenever I shoot it goes over the net. But other then that, it is a amazing game
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
This game is perfect for:kid gamers
Oh SNAP!
PostedJune 29, 2011
This game is an easy 10. With real players like in Madden this game is perfect for kids. They could change the difficulty in any difficulty that they want. The things about sport games is that the game could actually make children play what sport they want to. Then they will say," I want to be like ....".
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLincoln,NE
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
Great
PostedJune 28, 2011
I got this on a whim because compared to ps3 or xbox 360 games this is the best value plus you can take it anywhere. I don't even like soccer but this game made me aspire to play for Man U. 3D isn't amazing but this has the best graphics of any 3ds game i have played so far. If you don't like soccer you will still like this game just don't set the difficulty on easy even on your first time or you will get bored fast.
 
Products related to my review
 
3DS Pull & Go Folio
4.4 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAshburn, VA
Best Graphics EVER!!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
It's hard to explain the quality of this game. Sometimes i need to look down to see if its not being played on my wii! anyway, the gameplay doesn't get boring. the skill level is customizable, and you can make them very hard. the champions league is a bit of a disappointment, but everything else makes up for it. the commentary is very good for a handheld. where this game shines above all others is its 3d effect. during the opening scene to each game, the 3d is so intense, it feels as if you are looking into a window. USE IT!!! anyway, this game will never get boring, and there's plenty of moves to use. Or, you could just play run pass, and shoot instead of going fancy.
 
Products related to my review
MAG
4.1 out of 5(316)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York, NY
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
Surprisingly Amazing.
PostedApril 5, 2011
This game surprised me. I picked it up expecting it to be decent, however i was blown away. The graphics are amazing (best of all the launch titles), the AI is rather smart, and the 3D is amazingly deep. The game only has a few game modes, but it does at least have a franchise mode with most of the reputable leagues. The graphics on the players is amazing, when playing as Man U, Nani and Rooney looked completely genuine. This game has better graphics than any of the PSP's soccer games, and even better than the earlier PS2 games
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 - 3DS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 3D sport game
PostedMarch 29, 2011
this game is a must buy for any soccer fan, however, this game does not have the MLS in it. so if the only teams you want to play as is in the MLS, this is not the game for you. But if u like soccer, u will like this game
3 of 5 found this review helpful.