Top-rated product

Product Reviews

WB Games Mortal Kombat X

Fueled by next-gen technology, Mortal Kombat X combines unparalleled, cinematic presentation with all new gameplay to deliver the most brutal Kombat experience ever. For the first time ever, Mortal Kombat X gives players the ability to choose from multiple variations of each character impacting both strategy and fighting style. And with a new fully-connected gameplay experience, players are launched into a persistent online contest where every fight matters in a global battle for supremacy.
Overall rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
102 out of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Mortal Kombat X
Review 1 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:13-18
Gender:Male
MKX
PostedJune 9, 2019
It’s a fun game although it’s a little hard figuring it all out
Review 2 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
MK X is one of the best fighting games of all time
PostedMay 26, 2019
Fantastic game. This is the third time ive owned it and i keep going back for more
Review 3 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKy
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Amazing
PostedMay 6, 2019
I got this game 2 days ago and I've never had so much fun
Review 4 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 month
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great game
PostedApril 14, 2019
Great game enjoy playing in story mode or just playing against others.
Review 5 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Mortal Kombat X
PostedApril 11, 2019
Cool game and some of the game is very challenging.
Review 6 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mature players
PostedMarch 22, 2019
It’s very violent definitely for mature players
Cool graphics and story lines.
Review 7 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good game
PostedMarch 22, 2019
Cool game taking me back to the good old days of MK
Review 8 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For someone else
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Guiile Girls game rating
PostedMarch 21, 2019
Since my daughters play it with me,I asked their opinion. They Love It!!
Review 9 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Coming back
PostedFebruary 13, 2019
Was a lot of fun getting back into the mortal kombat games
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:13-18
Gender:Male
Finish Him
PostedFebruary 10, 2019
one of the best mortal kombat games to date combat is fluid and fast paced with an amazing cast of characters and great servers for online play
Review 11 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Length of ownership:1 month
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Loved the original game, still love it now!
PostedJanuary 6, 2019
I was trying to find a game to relive my memories of playing low graphic, nastoligic games and I came across this game. The graphics are obviously much better and the game has improved but it is still just as much fun as it used to be. Great game! Would recommend!
Review 12 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMaryland
Length of ownership:3 months
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
PostedJanuary 1, 2019
I like game been a fan since 90s i like the new story lines and game play. I think the new characters are great! And not to hard to play.
Review 13 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Mortal gaming
PostedDecember 31, 2018
You can fight with really good characters and the graphics are so good
Review 14 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBirmingham Alabama
Length of ownership:1 month
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good game
PostedDecember 26, 2018
I got this game a few months ago I am very please with this game
Review 15 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Mortal Kombat X
PostedDecember 15, 2018
Game is ok but update and installing it download is TOO LARGE.
Review 16 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlbuquerque
Length of ownership:1 month
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Amazing
PostedNovember 1, 2018
This is a amazing game I love it so much the only thing I want in the game is Michael Myers. The game is amazing but having him will make it better, I'll get it that very day that DLC comes out. But the game is worth it I love it I suggest it to all of my friends, it's amazing
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromApex, NC
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great graphics
PostedOctober 24, 2018
It actually has a practice mode to walk you thru everything. Which is great if you havent played in YEARS like me.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCampbellsville, KY
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For someone else
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fun fighting & carnage
PostedSeptember 29, 2018
It is, as always, a fun fighting game. It’s also got a lot more graphic carnage.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent graphics
PostedSeptember 22, 2018
Bought this a couple weeks ago, just played it last night. Let's just say I'm glad that I was off today. Can we say alnighter lol
Review 20 for Mortal Kombat X
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPanama City
Length of ownership:1 month
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great features !
PostedSeptember 14, 2018
I bought this about a month ago and I’m happy that I did because it def keeps me busy and whenever I want to just blow off some steam it’s a good play !
0 of 1 found this review helpful.