Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Electronic Arts Titanfall

Prepare for Titanfall. Crafted by one of the co-creators of Call of Duty and other key developers behind the Call of Duty franchise, Titanfall is an all-new universe juxtaposing small vs. giant, natural vs. industrial and man vs. machine. The visionaries at Respawn have drawn inspiration from their proven experiences in first-person action and with Titanfall are focused on bringing something exciting to the next generation of multiplayer gaming.
Overall rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
802 out of 897(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer reviews for Titanfall
Review 1 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Length of ownership:1 month
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:13-18
Gender:Male
5 stars
PostedJune 30, 2019
Really good. Would help though if the servers weren't down so much.
Review 2 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For me
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Titan fall
PostedFebruary 6, 2019
action pack game which it was campain instead of multi-player
Review 3 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalem, OR
Length of ownership:1 week
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else?For someone else
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
TitanFall
PostedJuly 1, 2018
I’m am so happy this game is awesome shooting game to play online and also campaign
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommorristown tn
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
good game
PostedMay 2, 2016
I like it. I was new to this game. it was fun and very good to play it was a easy and move up levels quick to move up levels.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSHEBOYGAN, WISCONSIN
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
ASTOUNDING !!!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
This game has been a go-to entertainment establishment since it's release! The first time a player enters the combat zone post-training sequence is slightly intimidating, however short lived. This title grows on the gamer and becomes more addicting as one proceeds. Thank you!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromlouisiana
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
don't get
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
it has great gameplay but over all is a empty game with 3 DLC packs that only include 9 maps its not worth it
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromwv
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
can't play it
PostedDecember 27, 2015
i can't play it it won't start i guess got to play online i dunno help. tryed to play a bunch but it won't do nothing but start screen.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
Titanfall is Worth the Buy!
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Now most of the reviews here are before Titanfall was ever released which stated that the game was a risk for Xbox 360 owners. You can now put that to rest because I am here to tell you that it's definitely worth the buy. Now as always I'll make it short and point out towards graphics, game-play, features. Starting with graphics. Out of the many games that came out for consoles now a days, both gens, most of them don't meet the modern gamers criteria and it all has to do with graphics. They are always either blurry or no effort was put into it but Titanfall, it's different. The graphics are absolutely almost near identical to new gen graphics and it's sure to blow your mind. The amount of nice textured, smooth-sharpened high definition in the game makes you want to keep playing. Graphics are off the roof for it but I think that you will enjoy how the game-play exceeds the gamers criteria. The game-play is just so immersive and has so much to offer. For the first time in my life I have never experienced a game that takes gaming to a whole new level. The game is intense, just like a real war game should be. It's fast paced, has a lot of tension in the game. It's not like any other shooter out there. There is no raging in this game, only loads of fun. It's kind of like Attack on Titan where your trying to kill the Titans. The sound quality is just amazing! You can hear pretty much everything in the whole game throughout game-play. It's even better when you have a headset for audio/ chat. Titanfall isn't one of those money hungry games like Grand Theft Auto or Call of Duty, they like to give players a full experience for less. They give away DLC Expansions for free and you can get the Deluxe copy of the game with the season pass with no charge which means you are getting the full experience the game has to offer players and it's fans. Titanfall is by far one of the best games that has come out for the Xbox [360/ One] I would recommend this to anyone that actually wants a full time experience of a game that takes the shooter genre to a whole new level.
 
Products related to my review
 
Xbox One Titanfall Bundle
4 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromdetroit michigan
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
Good
PostedMarch 24, 2015
This is a perfect alternative for halo or cod. The only problem is that's its kind of lacking. The campaign is basically team death Mach and there is already a mode for that. This game lasts for about a week and 30$ is worth it
 
Products related to my review
 
Review 10 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromShrewsbury, MA
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
A great game with minor flaws...
PostedNovember 19, 2014
This game looked STUNNING in the trailers, but failed to live up to those expectations. Don't get me wrong! This was still a great game, but the fact that it's 100% online multiplayer (even the Campaign) was a little annoying. Also, Battlefield 4 allowed you to DESTROY your environment! For a "next gen" game, shouldn't it be able to take that and improve on it? YOU CAN"T EVEN BLOW UP A CAR! Overall however, the good out ways the bad and I would recommend getting it!
Review 11 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
BEST SHOOTER EVER!!!!!!!!!!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
This game is epic the best shooter in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! solid multiplayer parkour is very easy its just so cool to see a game this AWESOME
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Ok, but...
PostedOctober 21, 2014
This game looked AWESOME from the trailers and gameplay and I just had to get it. When I popped it in my Xbox, I found that it was ENTIRELY multiplayer, even the campaign. This is a little inconvenient for me as I have multiple family members using the internet, which can slow gameplay down significantly. The maps are huge, like the first COD: Ghosts maps. The guns in the game are pretty balanced and good with all the attachments are there are no OP guns. I loved the double jump feature and the ability to mantle walls automatically. The best is being able to wall run, which is something COD should really add. The maneuverability the game is probably the best thing in the game. Now the bad:
The game's graphics are TERRIBLE. I have a friend with an Xbox One and the graphics are significantly better. The complications of the game aren't adapted very well into the Xbox 360, which was a total let down. Also, to compensate for the largeness of the maps, there are a busload of bots. Bots probably make up 75% of all "players" in the game. Bots are extremely easy to kill and it gets very annoying when the opponents you face are all bots. The campaign of Titanfall was the worst I've seen. Campaign is basically multiplayer, but with talking. The talking ends up turning into annoying voices you here throughout the game. Overall, this game wasn't as great as I hoped it would be, but if it gets cheaper, I would recommend you get it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAthens, GA
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
I Can't stop playing it!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
This game is like call of duty, but without the duty... Fast paced gameplay, futuristic weapons & gear, and big mechs that puts this game over the top. It's online only, but whatever, I guess if you're homeless then you can't play this game. I highly recommend this game. It keeps you on the edge of your seat!
 
Products related to my review
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
Some fun
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
I enjoyed this game very much, however it did not live up to my expectations. The gameplay is fun but and unique but sort of gets repetitive. And the single player mode is pretty pointless. But its still a fun game, fun to unlock and use new things, and the titans make things awesome. Although the weapon selection is way too small, not many choices. I also wonder why they didnt add co-op. This game was a load of fun, its worth buying, but I wouldnt recommend getting DLC unless ur really into it.
 
Products related to my review
 
Review 15 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHudson Falls, NY
This game is perfect for:party gamers
Something new
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Great game with new features never before seen in a FPS before. Would definitely reccomend for any type of gamer that loves an exciting fps.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
Surprisingly great
PostedAugust 31, 2014
I originally bought the Titanfall Xbox One bundle, but sold the system due to it not being worth having yet. I hadn't played this game for months and ended up buying a new 360 to just have something to play with. I just happened to play with the Redbox kiosk nearby and they had Titanfall for 360. I rented this just to see how bad it would be on 360. It is absolutely fantastic. Nothing is missing, gameplay is very fast, intense and smooth, just like Xbox One. I was very surprised. I ended up returning the rental and buying a copy of this game. If you have been hesitant because you think it'll be a thrown together version of the game, I highly recommend at least renting it. You will buy it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gameplay 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This game is perfect for:casual gamers
Eh
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Bought this about a week ago for 360 and was excited. Welp, this one review I read about it being "COD or BF with mechs and parkour added" was kinda dead on. I'm just playing either of those while I'm running along walls and running in mechs, which is kinda fun I will admit, but with no actual story line and the so called 'campaign multiplayer' not a campaign at all I don't see a point. You play as IMC on one map, maybe 2 hours later you play the same map as the Militia. Like which side wins this? 360 version does have graphic issues occasionally and every time I load it up it has to optimize for HD which takes about 1-2 minutes. All in all if they put the same amount of time into this game like they did when they were talking it up it would be a lot better.
Review 18 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gameplay 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Graphics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
1 / 5
1 / 5
i cant even play
PostedAugust 18, 2014
i just got titanfall yesterday after i waited for a week to get it and i tried to play it but was unable to because i do not have xbox gold. I believe i should not have to pay 60 dollars to play this game(or 25 dollars for that matter). Do not get this game if you do not have xbox gold, it will be a waste of time and money.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOhio,
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
A great game that takes on mutiplayer
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Titanfall does not have a good story but has awesome mutiplayer gameplay. If you like shooters like COD and battlefield or if you like sci-fi games like halo, destiny, or gears of war, I highly recommend titanfall. IF you have internet connection.
 
Products related to my review
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titanfall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gameplay 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOhio,
This game is perfect for:hardcore gamers
A great game that takes on mutiplayer
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Titanfall is a great multiplayer game. Titanfall does not have a great story to it but has awesome mutiplayer gameplay and good graphics. If you like shooters like battlefield and COD or sci fi games like destiny, halo, or gears of war, I highly recommend titanfall. IF you have internet connection.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.